Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Mohammed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Mohammed

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Narieema was very helpful and professional in arranging coverage for my new car and sent me the documents promptly."

Ingrid Baptista

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant interaction, addressed my concerns & timely called back with a resolution. Quite pleased with the service received from Narieema Basir."

Christina Benny

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Narieema Basir Is really the best agent I work with, she help in every way possible and find the suitable insurance for me. I appreciate her hard work🥰"

Kouketsu Dojo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently met Chris when my agent retired and him and his group are top notch at what they do......each step of the way they personally made sure I was completely informed on everything..I highly recommend his team at State Farm...!"

ERIK TLAMANI

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Narieema is the best she has made my process very clear and simple by helping me get the best deal!"

abigail rodriguez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service by alhima, she was a relieve when she helped me on my quote . I was looking for a good quote and understand everything well of all the process and I’m glad I had the opportunity to get helped by her"

anthony abbene

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Narieema was extremely helpful and efficient and much thanks to her! This was my first time dealing with this new agent and it was seamless. Thanks again!"

Gustave Lindor

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Chris Mohammed's office are very helpful, patient and friendly. Narieema is always pleasant over the phone and in person. They have saved me a lot on my auto policy. I would recommend their service for all of your insurance needs."

Pierre Nelson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm since June and I’m so happy with their service. Narieema and the team are always helpful when it comes to exceptional service. I would advise anyone to give them a call for their insurance needs"

Dexter Primo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Narieema and the team at Chris Mohammed's office are very patient, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs"

LORNA COOMBS

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to Thank Chris the agent and Narieema the account representative for their phenomenal help and hard work in helping me with my claim process. I walked in one day into their office and was greeted with the most warm welcome. They are so patient and friendly. I would recommend their office for any insurance needs. They truly have the best service and the most wonderful team."

Deborah Carey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Narieema Basir was super helpful and extremely patient. I would recommend her or Chris as an agent, as they both are excellent."

Jeff Signez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle was very helpful with reviewing my coverage and describing what everything means. She was more patient than any other insurance person I spoke to. After starting the policy they stayed in contact to make sure my price didn’t adjust and all document were received. They even helped me get more discounts after everything was set up. Happy to have them in the community."

LisaMarie J

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with Geico for 7 years and paying a ridiculous amount of money, a friend of mine referred me to Mr. Mohammed at State Farm. I contacted him and told him I was looking for a cheaper rate, but still needed the same coverage. Mr. Mohammed went above and beyond. He saved me $1,200 annually and the insurance plan provided MORE than what Geico was. A couple weeks after switching over to State Farm someone hit my parked car. To my surprise, Mr. Mohammed contacted me that same day to see if I was ok and if I needed any help with the process of filing a claim. I honestly was shocked that he reached out to provide his service. Thankfully, the state farm app is easy to understand so I filed the claim myself. I must say my whole experience with Mr. Mohammed and his team was very pleasant. They have amazing customer service and they go above and beyond for their customers."