Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie James

Valerie James

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie James
"I worked with James at State Farm. I called with an issue regarding our price increase and I needed a solution. James walked me through reasons why the coverage was high in clear details. As the call continued to expressed his recommendations as to how we can reduce it. My husband and I were impressed by his professionalism. We looking save at least $100.🤞. I really felt like State Farm on your side through the services I continue to receive at that location."
Profile photo of King Gabriel

King Gabriel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Gabriel
"Narieema was extremely helpful and efficient and much thanks to her! This was my first time dealing with this new agent and it was seamless. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Shmuly Spira

Shmuly Spira

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shmuly Spira
"Amazing Service People that really care. Nariemma was especially devoted."
Profile photo of Tim Nov

Tim Nov

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nov
"I just enrolled a new policy. Special thanks to Rochelle for keeping me on file and sending an affordable quote once it became available."
Profile photo of Swiss Chris

Swiss Chris

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swiss Chris
"Thanks for the great service to the whole State Farm Team. Special thanks to Narieema Basir for the fantastic service. My wife and I appreciate it sincerely. Thanks for your great service. Happy Trails. CDF"
Profile photo of Duane Phillip

Duane Phillip

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Phillip
"Excellent team! Chris was very helpful when he assisted me. I felt he properly guided me on my options for coverage, while also finding me a great rate. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Phillip

Brandon Phillip

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Phillip
"I had an excellent experience acquiring my auto and renters policy at this office. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Understanding insurance can be complex but they were so insightful that I feel like an insurance guru now."
Profile photo of Krista Vicente

Krista Vicente

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Vicente
"Very satisfied. Nareema always looks out for me!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Pilof

Beth Pilof

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Pilof
"Professional and excellent customer service. Narieema answered all my questions thoroughly and gave great suggestions on how to lower my car insurance."
Profile photo of Mabou Loiseau

Mabou Loiseau

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mabou Loiseau
"Chris Mohammed has introduced me and my family to a wonderful team of friendly and professional people at State Farm. There, we found a rare combination of great service and great price. I received one of the largest checks back after I joined State Farm. Thank you all: Chris, Narieema, etc.!"
Profile photo of christian cuoco

christian cuoco

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christian cuoco
"Nuriemma was INCREDIBLE! Best experience. Attentive. Helpful."
Profile photo of Nick Charles

Nick Charles

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Charles
"Highly recommend! Very professional office. Have 2 policies with them."
Profile photo of Cristina Sicchio

Cristina Sicchio

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cristina Sicchio
"This office in particular is terrible. I tried to get transferred to a different office and this office refused to confirm my paperwork. It took me a month of going back and forth, being harassed calling me multiple times asking why I want to change but refusing to put the transfer through. Plenty of times I asked them to confirm the transfer, but they wouldn't. When they finally did a month later they blamed everything on the call center. In the end the office completed the transfer, which they could've done when I first asked. Took me to write this review and complain thoroughly for them to take action."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Narieema was very helpful and professional in arranging coverage for my new car and sent me the documents promptly."
Profile photo of Ingrid Baptista

Ingrid Baptista

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Baptista
"Pleasant interaction, addressed my concerns & timely called back with a resolution. Quite pleased with the service received from Narieema Basir."
Profile photo of Kouketsu Dojo

Kouketsu Dojo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kouketsu Dojo
"I recently met Chris when my agent retired and him and his group are top notch at what they do......each step of the way they personally made sure I was completely informed on everything..I highly recommend his team at State Farm...!"
Profile photo of ERIK TLAMANI

ERIK TLAMANI

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ERIK TLAMANI
"Narieema is the best she has made my process very clear and simple by helping me get the best deal!"
Profile photo of abigail rodriguez

abigail rodriguez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by abigail rodriguez
"Great costumer service by alhima, she was a relieve when she helped me on my quote . I was looking for a good quote and understand everything well of all the process and I’m glad I had the opportunity to get helped by her"
Profile photo of anthony abbene

anthony abbene

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony abbene
"Narieema was extremely helpful and efficient and much thanks to her! This was my first time dealing with this new agent and it was seamless. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Gustave Lindor

Gustave Lindor

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gustave Lindor
"The team at Chris Mohammed's office are very helpful, patient and friendly. Narieema is always pleasant over the phone and in person. They have saved me a lot on my auto policy. I would recommend their service for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pierre Nelson

Pierre Nelson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Nelson
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm since June and I’m so happy with their service. Narieema and the team are always helpful when it comes to exceptional service. I would advise anyone to give them a call for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Dexter Primo

Dexter Primo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Primo
"Narieema and the team at Chris Mohammed's office are very patient, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of LORNA COOMBS

LORNA COOMBS

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LORNA COOMBS
"I would like to Thank Chris the agent and Narieema the account representative for their phenomenal help and hard work in helping me with my claim process. I walked in one day into their office and was greeted with the most warm welcome. They are so patient and friendly. I would recommend their office for any insurance needs. They truly have the best service and the most wonderful team."
Profile photo of Deborah Carey

Deborah Carey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Carey
"Narieema Basir was super helpful and extremely patient. I would recommend her or Chris as an agent, as they both are excellent."
Profile photo of Jeff Signez

Jeff Signez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Signez
"Rochelle was very helpful with reviewing my coverage and describing what everything means. She was more patient than any other insurance person I spoke to. After starting the policy they stayed in contact to make sure my price didn’t adjust and all document were received. They even helped me get more discounts after everything was set up. Happy to have them in the community."